7750 problem in Farcry 3 maybe?

Chief7285

Distinguished
Jan 3, 2012
So I have a small problem and honestly, I don't even know if its a problem with my card or not. So before I tell the problem I will list my Specs

AMD athlon x2 255 at its stock 3.1ghz tdp is 60w
8gb ddr3 1066mhz
powercolor 7750 low profile @ stock (very low power card 55w tdp )
1tb hitachi hdd 7200rpm
win7 home 64 bit
220w 80+ bronze PSU (slimeline and I don't know the name but it has 1 12v rail @16a which is fantastic for the capacity)

I have been running this system for 6 months now on this PSU and no problems yet because the GPU only pulls like 55w at worst case scenario @ 100% load which I have pushed it to test my PSU's potential.