Solved

Best $800 Gaming PC Build

I would like to build a gaming PC with a budget of 900 US dollars but I am completely new to building computers. I would LOVE if somebody gave me a parts list with a step-by-step tutorial on how to make the PC.
Some preferences:
Intel Core, i7 would be great.
I won't be overclocking.
2-3TB Hard drive? 1TB is enough though, but I want the most out of my money.
Good graphics card, I will be gaming a lot(mainly minecraft) and recording with programs like FRAPS at the same time.
8 Gigabytes of RAM, 16 would be great
I want an optical drive
I will probably using Windows 8-64bit
I want a good motherboard with 6 USB outputs(I don't know how to deal with 1.0,2.0, ans 3.0 USB outputs), an HDMI and a VGA output, and 1 audio jack for both the speakers or headphones and the microphone in the same jack(I have a USB connector that has two audio jacks that I use).

Please, if you can, include a full parts list, including CPU cooler.

I am not sure about the monitor, but I have 2 Dell monitors with the resolution or 1680*1050.

I want it to have Bluetooth, as I do use an Apple keyboard. I have a wireless Logitech mouse.

Since I am completely new to computer building, if would be great if you could also have a step-by-step tutorial on how to build it and everything up until the point where it is like a pre-made computer where you can just start installing programs and such(include a list of drivers I need to install).

EDIT to format:
Approximate Purchase Date: By the end of this week I should have the orders placed

Budget Range: $800-900, but I'd like to stay on the lower end

System Usage from Most to Least Important: Gaming, Internet Browsing, School Stuff

Are you buying a monitor: No

Parts to Upgrade: None, building from nothing

Do you need to buy OS: yes

Preferred Website(s) for Parts: I don't know

Parts Preferences:

Overclocking: What is that exactly?

SLI or Crossfire: WTF is that?