$1000 - $ 1300 Range Best Gaming CPU for November 2014 in Malaysia

Ransley Tong

Reputable
Nov 10, 2014
I'm living in Malaysia and i need a nice built for gaming at high frame rate.
(around RM 3000 to RM 4200 )
[Built excluding : Monitor , Mouse , Speaker , Keyboard , OS ]
I had been seeing through other post of recommended built but i find quite a lot are not available in malaysia.

Im also a first time builder , please suggest some easy plug and play component and lesser the wiring will be nice and looks neat

Requirements:
(Wanna play Sims 4 and use DolphineEmulator to play Wii game with very smooth condition and high fps , wan instant respond from every single process)
I also hope that my PC is future proof and customizable ability.
I need a built that can be bought in malaysia.
*Built in with Bluetooth and Wifi so i dont need to buy an USB port Wireless adapter
*LEDs equipment will be nice and liquid cooler with colour matched in all PC components

Kindly use this link for searching availability of parts: http://www.priceme.com.my/
http://www.lelong.com.my/

Thanks in advanced =)

I tried those sites, but it was difficult to find anything.

Here's where you should start:

i5 processor, 3,2 to 3.4 GHz clock, not a K version
Z97 mATX or ATX motherboard so you can add a second GPU later to extend the life of your system. MSI makes some with WiFi, as do some other manufacturers. You can buy a half mini PCI-e WiFi/Bluetooth card for motherboards with the slot. (That's what I'm using)
2x4 Gb of DDR3-1600 memory CAS/CL 9 or less.
Seagate Barracuda 1TB HDD (if other make sure 7200 rpm and 64Mb cache.)
120+ GB SSD for Operating system Samsung and Crucial are good. Get at least 400/400 for read/write.
Seasonic or Antec power supply of 500 to 650W.
The cheapest case you can stand. This is the only place to cut corners.
Windows 8.1 OS
Buy the best GPU you can afford with your remaining budget.