i5 4460 with/ ASUS z97-e/usb3.1 M/B: Constant crashes and BSOD's while gaming

Schierke

Commendable
Oct 5, 2016
Hi Forum
First time on the site, hope I'm not breaking any rules posting here, if I am I urge you to tell me right away.

I bought a new pc on March of 2016 for multitasking and gaming, since I couldn't afford to buy a graphics card at the time I used the intel hd integrated graphics and got issues with any game that supposed a load, with constant crashes and BSOD's, I though getting a graphics card would solve my problems, but I recently bought (03/10/2016) an msi rx 480 gaming x 8gb and things keep going the same as usual. Whenever i multitask my pc with visual or gaming aplications it crashes with BSOD or the application crashes.

I'm no computer expert but i've tried my best to fix this issue myself, updated my m/b bios to the latest version, updated chipset drivers of my m/b, graphic drivers for my new msi card, reinstall windows 10 on my pc, check for all PSU connectors to be in place and well connected to my motherboard, i checked for overheat and cpu temp°s vary from 50 to 60°C,

Game applications such as Overwatch, Doom (2016) keep crashing and eventually they'll cause a BSOD, which has become a Red screen of death since I installed the new GPU.
Video aplications such as VLC player as well, have caused BSOD from time to time.

I ran whocrashed v5.52 and this are the results of my latest BSOD:

On Thu 06-10-2016 1:28:54 GMT your computer crashed
crash dump file: C:\WINDOWS\Minidump\100516-21609-01.dmp
This was probably caused by the following module: ntoskrnl.exe (nt+0x149F90)
Bugcheck code: 0x1A (0x41792, 0xFFFFFA0146825428, 0x2000000000000000, 0x0)
Error: MEMORY_MANAGEMENT
file path: C:\WINDOWS\system32\ntoskrnl.exe
product: Microsoft® Windows® Operating System
company: Microsoft Corporation
description: NT Kernel & System
Bug check description: This indicates that a severe memory management error occurred.