$600 or less gaming pc

T-Drizzle

Prominent
Jul 25, 2017
I am trying to build a gaming pc on a budget of about $600 I can go a little over but am trying not to spend unnecessary money in places I dont need to be spending for someone who is new to this whole experience. Ive been doing a ton of research and watched countless videos on people building their pc's and how to pick the parts etc. So with that being said with my newfound knowledge and some help from pcpartpicker.com I've made what I think will be an alright pc but like I said I'm completely new to this and I'd feel safer if I got a nod from someone who has knowledge in this area before I pull the trigger.
CPU : Intel - Core i3-6100 3.7GHz Dual-Core Processor
MOBO: Gigabyte - GA-H110M-A Micro ATX LGA1151 Motherboard
Memory: Crucial - 8GB (1 x 8GB) DDR4-2133 Memory
Storage: Western Digital - Caviar Blue 1TB 3.5" 7200RPM Internal Hard Drive
Graphics Card: Gigabyte - GeForce GTX 1050 Ti 4GB Video Card
Power Supply:EVGA - 500W 80+ Bronze Certified ATX Power Supply
Case:Corsair - Air 240 MicroATX Mid Tower Case

With the memory I opted for just one stick of 8gb because the motherboard can handle 32gb and I figured it would be easy to later down the road just buy two more 8gb sticks to beef it up in case I want to do anything thats more intensive on that area then gaming later on in life. Other than that my goal here is to have something I can slowly upgrade but something will give me a great pc gaming experience right off the bat.

Solution
Yeah, they're trustworthy, some say their shipping times can be slow when a product is in high demand, although that's understandable.
I'd go with them tbh, I don't live in the US, so I wouldn't know, but the price is too good to pass up.

If any of you have any constructive feedback as to how I could improve my posting or message tone/manner, please let me know via PM. :)

amtseung

Distinguished