How To Unblock A Facebook User
By viveknayyar007 See all their Tutorials
When you block someone on Facebook, the blocked person is unable to view posts made by you, post on your wall, and cannot send you friend request. This is a two-way restriction which means that even you will not be able to view the posts made by him/her, post on his/her timeline, and you cannot send him/her friend request. Also, if the person is in your friends list, as soon as you block the user, he/she is automatically removed from your friends list.
If you have blocked a person without any intent to do so, or if you two have made peace with each other, you can unblock the blocked user on your profile by following the steps described below: