Your question

Macbook Air 13" or Macbook Pro 13"

Last response: in Mac Os X

Macbook Air 13" or Pro 13"

•  
  •  
September 25, 2011 4:18:31 AM

So I'm deciding on wheater to get the Macbook Air 13" or Macbook Pro 13"
My school only accepts mac laptops.. and this is my first time buying mac.
I will not be using this at home because I already have a good PC laptop.
Please tell me if you want more additional information XP

PLEASE LIST SOME PROS AND CONS OF EACH
September 26, 2011 3:03:32 AM

Exilink said:
So I'm deciding on wheater to get the Macbook Air 13" or Macbook Pro 13"
I will not be using this at home because I already have a good PC laptop.
Please tell me if you want more additional information XP

PLEASE LIST SOME PROS AND CONS OF EACH
Want don't you do your research on this yourself and learn not just depend on other people for answers.
Related resources
September 30, 2011 11:24:34 AM

Hello again, and as i said in the other thread, if you're using the mac purely for school, get the 11" simply because it's the most portable of them all, and in the end of the day, that's really what you need.

If you get the 13" MBP, trust me, it will become your main. (except for games)
September 30, 2011 12:52:46 PM

The 13" i7 2.7Ghz MacBook Pro is a nice powerful small machine. I used one for about 2 weeks. Its a good compromise. Gaming? No, of course not, but for many other things? Very nice indeed.
October 1, 2011 2:11:08 AM

halcyon said:
The 13" i7 2.7Ghz MacBook Pro is a nice powerful small machine. I used one for about 2 weeks. Its a good compromise. Gaming? No, of course not, but for many other things? Very nice indeed.
The MBP I own 13 inch i5 would do nicely also for him.
October 1, 2011 2:57:49 AM

I couple friends have Macbook Pros, they love them. I don't like Apple, but I haven't heard any praise for the Air from anyone I trust personally.

Tell you school to go ... themselves, and dual-boot your laptop with Windows 7 Ultimate.
October 1, 2011 3:59:03 AM