Runesacape memories

ehanger

Distinguished
Dec 15, 2008
War of the Gods

Part 1

Once upon a time there was a vicious war of the gods, Sadromin the god of light and joy was losing the war, and the evil god of chaos Zamorak was winning. Sadromin was still training one of his best mages; it was I, Minisule, and I had been training for seven years. My training was almost over, and I was the strongest one in all of the training grounds. Soon I would be going on a dangerous mission. I would have to go through Morytania which was an evil region with worshipers of Zamorak who wanted to destroy the world. Before I left, Sadromin gave me a gift to help me on my journey. It was a tamed blue dragon. Now I, Minisule, one of the greatest mages in all of Asgarnia, was on a quest to destroy all the evil monks of Zamorak, and also to free Guthix the god of balance and nature that Zamorak was holding captive. When I passed the River of Salve, which was the boundary of the good and evil lands I was reminded by my friend Drexel that it would be a very dangerous journey through the land of Zamorak. He also told me that my power would be weakened. I ignored him and when I passed the holy border I got attacked by ghouls. They were multiplying with every attack they used and soon I was surrounded. I teleported to Canifis, the town of werewolves, where I used my special thunderbolt to attack all the ghouls and send them to Sadromin’s training center where they would get stronger and fight on the side of good. I still had a long way to go before I reached the Zamorak base but, luckily, I could teleport from town to town. I soon ran out of blood runes to teleport with so I had to make more. I went to the blood rune altar in the Barbarian outpost where I had to make them. I made 70000 and I went north to the deep wilderness. When I got to the gate of red dragon isle, to my surprise there were 700 hellhounds waiting to eat my flesh…

Part 2 ….

Dogs, dogs, dogs