Call of duty 4 Air strike/Helicopter

Tags:
  • PC gaming
  • Call of Duty
  • Games
  • Video Games
Last response: in Video Games
August 15, 2009 8:22:42 PM

Hey everyone I have been playing cod4 on my pc for a few months now and I love the game... I only have one issue with it...

When you play online and you get a certain number of consecutive kills you get a uav after that you get air strike after that you get helicopter. Now, thats fine and dandy but sometimes if you have helicoptor and there are a lot of other users in the game they may all have helicopter too... you get stuck on it and can use it unless you happen to push the button when no other users have a heli flying around.

Here is my question... Is there a way to cycle back to air strike so that if i dont want helicopter i dont have to use it? I found that when I use air strike i get a lot more kills than i do with the heli and i hate it when i get heli and cant use it because so many other people are using theirs!

More about : call duty air strike helicopter

August 16, 2009 12:05:40 AM

Umm... sadly there is no way to change this in online games, unless you have a private match - which you can change pretty much everything

best you kill more ppl quicker and beat them to it
m
l
August 16, 2009 6:09:00 AM

ulysses35 said:
Umm... sadly there is no way to change this in online games, unless you have a private match - which you can change pretty much everything

best you kill more ppl quicker and beat them to it

hmm... well do u know what i mean? it sucks to kill 6 people in a row and not realize it and get a 7th or 8th straight kill then have heli and not be able to use it because someone else is using theres then you get stuck with it and u cant even get air strike again because u cant get it until u use the stupid heli!!!
m
l
Related resources
August 16, 2009 7:04:34 AM

I think ur the stupid one playing Call of Duty 4 still. Get some skills noob.
m
l
August 16, 2009 8:11:08 AM