Sign in with
Your question

Which game

Last response: in Video Games
March 9, 2010 3:08:38 PM

i want a super game that can be handled by my pc.

My configs

2x2 gb ram
hd 5770 1 gb
core i5-750

Some suggestion i got frm my research are

Assassins creed 2
GTA 4
Crysis warhead
The prototype
Bad company 2

I want good gameplay
im not that good at shooting games but real good at medieval times sword n armour sort of games

More about : game

March 11, 2010 1:57:12 PM

For the best Mideval type game I have found, Morrowind. With sufficent mods (and the mod community is VERY active) Morrowind can rival Crysis for looks. Oblvion is the sequil, its so-so. Some improvements, some stuff missing (about 1/3 of the skills removed). If you like PM me and I'll send you a mods package that will make Oblivion look better than Crysis.
m
l
March 11, 2010 2:02:25 PM

Spider Solitaire,awesome game.
m
l
Related resources
March 12, 2010 2:12:42 PM

:sol:  THE BEST GAME WHICH CAN BE HANDLED BY MOST COMPUTE :sarcastic:  RS

0Halo
1 GTA: Liberty city
2GTA: Vice city
3 GTA: Sanandreas
4Max payne 2
5GodfatheR
6Midnight club 2 (slightly laggy)
m
l
March 12, 2010 3:52:50 PM

if you get Assassins Creed 2, you better pray your connection to the internet doesn't go down or else you won't be able to play it at all and you will lose everything you have done. AC2 has a very anal policy that states if you are not online and connected to our server you don't play and you lose everything.

There are classic games on Steam and Direct2Drive you can get that will run on your machine. Personally, I am look forward to Metro 2033.
m
l
March 12, 2010 3:58:22 PM

you want the best of the best bfbc2
m
l
March 12, 2010 4:36:00 PM

Mount and blade. Modify with polished landscapes and your good to go.
m
l
March 13, 2010 3:17:38 AM

jgiron said: