Status
Not open for further replies.

gabrielmmk

Distinguished
Feb 6, 2011
LIKE NEW Alienware M17x R3 for sale!

I'm heading off to college and I'm selling everything I have for money.

I took care of this bad boy like it was my own son, since the day i bought it it has only left my desk no more than 10 times, it's the only place i use it for gaming.

I work as a technician for a local company and I have taken very good care of this laptop, every week it was opened up by me for cleaning and the thermal pads replaced every month.

Since this is 14 months old, I ordered all external casing parts from dell and partspeople.com to make this laptop look brand new. It looks like it is out of the box.
Every single plastic and casing parts were replaced with brand new ones and I also replaced the LCD Screen with a original one from factory.

I spent around 900 bucks replacing all parts on this laptop including; All external casing, plastics, Buttons and covers, Keyboard, LCD Screen, LCD Screen Back Case, and Bottom case. If you wish I can put your name on the silver plate under the laptop.

If you wish to see this laptop on video please, send me a message requesting a video and with your questions and I will answer within seconds.

3 Hour Handling time! Order from 6AM to 8PM and we will ship your order within 2 hours of payment received

LAPTOP SPECS:

1 Year warranty for 249,00 dollars ask seller for more info

Computer model: Alienware M17X R3
Keyboard Type: QWERTY Eng-US
Processor: Inter Core i7 2720QM 2.2GHz (3.3GHz Turbo Mode, 6MB Cache)
Ram: 8GB DIMM 1333MHZ DDR3
DVD Slot: Slot-Load Dual Layer DVD Burner (DVD+-RW, CD-RW)
Speakers: Internal High-Definition 5.1 Surround Sound Audio
Screen: 17.3-inch WideFHD 1920 x 1080 60Hz WLED
Graphics Card: 2GB GDDR5 AMD Radeon HD 6970M
Custom Nameplate
Operating System: Genuine Windows 7 Home Premium 64 bit Service Pack 2, English, w/Media
Wireless card: Wireless802.11 g/n