Sign in with
Your question
Closed

Warcraft III

Last response: in Video Games
August 18, 2010 1:02:41 PM

Does anyone still play warcraft 3 or frozen throne etc. Multiplayer, I think its still a good game to play despite how graphics and everything has advanced :D 

More about : warcraft iii

August 18, 2010 1:09:22 PM

i do, hell i still make maps for it that are usually still the RTS types but added water units to all of the races
August 18, 2010 1:25:11 PM

I recently started playing it again after noticing that people play battle towers, Really awsome
Related resources
August 18, 2010 8:46:12 PM

I still play games on WarCraft 3 Footman Frenzy was the best!
August 19, 2010 11:42:10 AM

Ok with regards to warcraft three how do you play DOTA im lost with that?lol
August 19, 2010 12:50:13 PM

nightstalker_ns said:
hmmm how do you play dota

well its simple patch youre game to the latest

download dota map from

http://www.getdota.com/

download (garena) from

http://www.garena.com/

and play

hope that could help :D 

I have downloaded dota games for africa but have no clue on how you play it,lol
August 19, 2010 5:36:35 PM

you don't need garena. You just have to dl the map at getdota.com and go to custom maps on battle.net and join a game. It takes a long time to learn the game though, because there are so many different heroes, and people will likely complain and talk *** to you because you're a noob.
August 20, 2010 5:36:28 AM

Shirosaki said:
you don't need garena. You just have to dl the map at getdota.com and go to custom maps on battle.net and join a game. It takes a long time to learn the game though, because there are so many different heroes, and people will likely complain and talk *** to you because you're a noob.

Ok cool im just asking cause i was like wht the hell when i started playing but we all got to learn hey, Regarding noobs i showed them who a noob is on call of duty 4 last night and i suck basically but had a good run,lol