Sign in with
Your question

Dont buy MoH you will be sadly dissapointed.

Last response: in Video Games
February 1, 2011 5:06:03 AM

Ok a while back I played the MoH beta and it sucked but I found a deal at g2play.net and purchased the game for $17 and some change. That was a mistake! At first I enjoyed it the I regretted it especially after I started playing it at night. That is when the hacks come out to play. Punkbuster is the worst anti-cheat I have ever seen I have rarely seen anybody get kicked when you know with out a doubt he is hacking. I get that there are good players out there but one minute you will be playing a good game and the next map you will get totally destroyed against a team that didnt stand a chance. The rank structure is a joke, you can win a round and it will add +10 to your skill and the next match your team will lose and you end the match 10/5 and lose 200 points on your skill. It dont matter the skill level of the opposing team. I have been 8/2 at the top of the list on my team and still lose points. The base rapping and spawn camping I can understand its war anything goes but when you get run over all of a sudden by the opposing team it is a joke.
Another thing is the collision in the game is bad and I mean bad! You can clearly be behind something and still get shot, the lag is horrible, and when you can get shot clear across the map with an mp4 there is something wrong. I dont know maybe it is just me but EA made a huge mistake with this one.
I am an avid fps gamer and I wouldnt recommend this game to anybody. It isnt worth $17 let alone $60. It is a horribly built game.

If anyone has played this game let me know what you think of the game.
February 1, 2011 5:24:59 AM