Sign in with
Your question
Closed

CALL OF DUTY - Which is better to you?

Last response: in Video Games
August 3, 2011 4:52:00 AM

Hey people! What's up?! Now that MW3 is on the horizon I'm pumped! I started playing MW2 again last night and couldn't be happier. Don't get me wrong here; Black Ops has been nice to me... but when I went back to MW2, it was a very nice change of pace. Black Ops is crazy fast and twitchy. On the other hand MW2 seems more laid back and not so frantic. So here's the big question! "Which Call Of Duty game is your favorite and which is your least-favorite?". And the second question! "What are your Pros vs Cons of the two?".
I look forward to reading all of your answers! Thanks guys and girls. :hello: 

More about : call duty

August 3, 2011 5:20:32 AM

According to me If you want to improve your COD skills you must play COD MW2 Spec Ops while Black ops keeps u busy into an amazing story
Score
August 3, 2011 5:31:57 AM

I have hated every one since COD 4. I got Black ops because my friend was playing it, im never buying another COD

But thats just me :p 
Score
Related resources
August 3, 2011 6:50:00 AM

I dunno. But infinity ward does a better job of multiplayer, but treyarch implements unbeatable storyline.
Score
August 3, 2011 9:21:24 AM

Archer_25 said:
Black ops amazing story

wat
Score
August 3, 2011 10:23:13 AM

I agree with Oozee, Black Ops's story wasn't a scratch on MW1 or 2. I remember 2 really disappointing me on the first play through but the second time I played it (around a year later) I thought it was great.

MW 1 was the best in my opinion.
Score
August 3, 2011 1:22:10 PM

I like BLOPS. I go 60 and 20 all the time. Its just full of carnage, mayhem and giggles. MW2 is cool too but like you said its slower, I often finish 20 and 15. Maybe because there are smaller teams but MW2 has more down time.
Score
August 3, 2011 1:50:15 PM

lol I was about to type the exact same thing as Oozee. anyways,