Please Suggest me a XBOX 360

Tags:
  • Console Gaming
  • Xbox 360
  • Consoles
  • Video Games
Last response: in PC Gaming
June 29, 2012 12:09:57 PM

So I was a PC gamer till now and I'm looking forward to buy my own Console for gaming, so that I can leave my PC alone :kaola: 

Anyway guys, I have no knowledge about these consoles. I looked up on eBay and Newegg and found out that there's alot of 360 varieties.

Here are the links:

http://www.newegg.com/Store/Category.aspx?Category=323&...

http://www.ebay.com/sch/i.html?_nkw=xbox+360

Please suggest be a good Console to buy, for like $200 or $250.

Thank you! :) 

More about : suggest xbox 360

Related resources
Can't find your answer ? Ask !
June 29, 2012 12:42:35 PM

ps3\x box 360 are not not like pc...if its a xbox game or a ps3 game it will run just fine with eney model of the console
m
l
June 29, 2012 12:46:45 PM

corymartin66 said:
ps3\x box 360 are not not like pc...if its a xbox game or a ps3 game it will run just fine with eney model of the console

Ohh okay. thanks bro :) 

Does this include the kinect too?
m
l
June 29, 2012 1:09:56 PM

it makes the controller your hands but only in kinect games but....most kinect games are for kids its not really ment for hard core gamers btw i would get a ps3 over a xbox eney day...the ps3 has a better build quality but thats just me
m
l
June 29, 2012 1:13:19 PM

corymartin66 said:
it makes the controller your hands but only in kinect games but....most kinect games are for kids its not really ment for hard core gamers btw i would get a ps3 over a xbox eney day...the ps3 has a better build quality but thats just me

Then its useless.

Suggest me some PS3's will ya?
m
l
June 29, 2012 5:57:36 PM

do you want to hold the toilet paper whilst he rubs his backside up and down on it?
m
l
June 29, 2012 7:10:08 PM

160 gb is kind of a lot unless you are downloading your games. But if you just buy your games from the store, get a 120gb.
m
l

Best solution