Sign in with
Your question

Made a gaming pc and hate it?

Last response: in Video Games
a b 4 Gaming
August 20, 2012 3:04:33 PM

Well i like to use controllers for gaming, if there are games that i like i try to use K/M but for games that support controllers i use them. As I'm new i am rubbish with the keyboard as i've used controllers for 12+ years. PC is much better but it' seems to hard to adapt.

More about : made gaming hate

a b 4 Gaming
August 20, 2012 3:22:31 PM

it will take 6 weeks to get used to it and 6 months b4 your fully adapted.
i fyou have a wired 360 controller you can use it without much hassle on a lot of games. especially console to pc ports... games ported from pc to console will always work better on the keyboard and mouse though. be patient and it will happen for you.
i had the same issue about 6 years ago when i started playing pc games again it took a fair while to get fully proficient and comfy with the switch over.
a b 4 Gaming
August 20, 2012 3:28:55 PM

HEXiT said:
it will take 6 weeks to get used to it and 6 months b4 your fully adapted.
i fyou have a wired 360 controller you can use it without much hassle on a lot of games. especially console to pc ports... games ported from pc to console will always work better on the keyboard and mouse though. be patient and it will happen for you.
i had the same issue about 6 years ago when i started playing pc games again it took a fair while to get fully proficient and comfy with the switch over.

I'm using my tv so it' no different in that way, I'm using my dualshock as i like that best, but it does have its drewbacks.
Related resources
August 20, 2012 3:48:48 PM