R.A.T.9 Review

I can't find a mouse specific section so I figured here was as good a place as any to place this,

I just ordered a Rat9 as my first 'Gaming' mouse, previously I've used cheap £10 mouse 'n' board combo's with no issues,
I'm new to Fps gaming, started Crysis about a month ago, just completed C2 and am looking forward to C3 in february so I thought I'd try a 'proper' gaming mouse and my research led me to the 9, which is odd as I don't normally like wireless kit,
I'll do an unboxing video and firstday play review for folks who are in the same boat as I am,
It should be here saturday but I thought I'd get the thread started all ready for arrival.
**Edit, forgot to add link lol, I'm too excited hehe**
http://www.cyborggaming.com/prod/rat9.htm
Am I the only one who thinks the silhouette looks like Serenity?
IMAG0697.jpg

Can't stop the signal Yay!!!
It will be used for:
WoW
Crysis series (Non-Multi-player, I'm not ready yet :p)
Mass effect series
Alice 2 Madness returns
And I may get round to re-installing Deadspace seeing as I now play Fps stuff, it was given as a gift a while back but I never played it past 2 minutes, I couldn't 'do' the controls :p
**Edit,
This is the software/drivers and manuals page, you'll need to install the drivers first then the software, when you have installed it and can't find it anywhere, downloads,temp etc, look in the little taskbar popup (Show hidden icons) theres a little Cyborg logo and thats your door
http://www.cyborggaming.com/download.htm

Once you have downloaded the profiles and unzipped them, save/move them to the Smart Technology profiles folder in Documents, then the Icon in hidden will let you select your profile quickly, gaming, swap to Chrome, back to gaming in seconds, rather than having to open the editor everytime you want to switch it took me a while to brain that one out so I thought I'd pass it on :)