water cooling

bignig69

Distinguished
Apr 25, 2004
Hey,
I'm new to the whole water cooling business, but definitely not overclocking as I have been doing it for years. I've heard good things about Swiftech and Innovatek, but need help deciding which performs better. Money is not an issue, and neither is ease of installation. Simply, I just want to know which performs better than the other. I'm looking at the new Swiftech 8600 series kit and the most recent Innovatek with their Eheim pump. Let me know. Thanks.

wschuerm

Distinguished
Nov 11, 2002
hi, I'm looking for a watercooling myself at the moment. Kits aren't all that great imo. The asetek does perform ok but i sent those guys a couple of mails and they never answered so i won't be doing business with them. As I live in Europe I've mainly been looking at products on European websites. In this case look at www.watercooling.de (available in english but I don't know if they ship to the US. Innovatek is quite helpful on the other hand, if you know german their forum is great for WC questions and Innovatek moderators answers yours questions every day (multiple times). If you live in the US visit the dangerden website. I think they are about the best what is on offer in custom watercooling.