I bid on this and lost so I bought "what I thought" was a generic no name
battery and its the same as the one in the photo. Is this a genuine battery
from Panasonic does anyone know?
Archived from groups: rec.video.desktop (More info?)
"Ginchy" wrote ...
> http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI [...] ame=ADME:XN:UK:2
>
> I bid on this and lost so I bought "what I thought" was a generic no
> name
> battery and its the same as the one in the photo. Is this a genuine
> battery
> from Panasonic does anyone know?
Seems extraordinarily unlikely that Panny would distribute
a product without their name, etc on it. Even if it DID
say "Panasonic", it would be no real guarantee that it was
not a counterfeit. At least without the name, you are pretty
well assured that it is NOT Panasonic.
You are about to answer a thread that has been inactive for more than 6 months. If you still wish to proceed, please ensure that your posting is original and does not duplicate or overlap any prior responses to this thread.