Archived from groups: alt.comp.periphs.mainboard.asus (More info?)
Hey, check out this site that is giving away totally free hardware! I
joined and I think you should, too. It's a completely legitimate offer,
and this company has already given away lots of free stuff. All you
have to do is join, complete an online offer, and refer friends to do
the same. That's it!
Archived from groups: alt.comp.periphs.mainboard.asus (More info?)
I willing to bet you will get nothing but tons of spam.
<forumsignups@gmail.com> wrote in message
news:1103770038.301682.139320@f14g2000cwb.googlegroups.com...
> Hey, check out this site that is giving away totally free hardware! I
> joined and I think you should, too. It's a completely legitimate offer,
> and this company has already given away lots of free stuff. All you
> have to do is join, complete an online offer, and refer friends to do
> the same. That's it!
>
> http://www.hardware4free.com >
You are about to answer a thread that has been inactive for more than 6 months. If you still wish to proceed, please ensure that your posting is original and does not duplicate or overlap any prior responses to this thread.