Sign in with
Your question

Anyone play Diablo II?

Last response: in Video Games
April 20, 2001 1:57:13 AM

I got a level 71 amazon before I got bored.

<font color=green>Paranoia is just a higher awareness of reality.</font color=green>

More about : play diablo

April 20, 2001 2:09:27 AM

Never played it. Not too interested in those games where you just tell your guys who and where to attack.
I want to pull the trigger myself.

Boldly going foward because I can't find reverse.
April 20, 2001 2:23:08 AM

I never got into it either.

-MP Jesse

"Signatures Still Suck"
Related resources
April 20, 2001 2:32:14 AM

I got bored with it after playing through the pre-stress beta and then right after it came out. So my original character got killed from lack of use. But I just started playing it again last month......That game is just too addicting (must find jems).

<A HREF="http://www.seti.tomshardware.com" target="_new">Join The Tom's Hardware SETI@Home Team</A>
April 20, 2001 2:47:15 AM

I messed around with it for a little while. I liked the first one a little better. There was a bit of a story, and it unfolded with the 'tomes'. Diablo2 seems like a dungeon romp minus any story.

It's a good dungeon romp, but so is Icewind Dale (which has a slightly better story).
April 20, 2001 4:45:36 AM

I would play it but my current comp only has 261mb free on my 1.3 gig hd LOL i know

I do however know a ton about the game from other experiances so if anyone would like to discuss it ill be happy to join you

--- Not all idiots are stupid, some merely know <font color=red>no</font color=red><font color=orange>th</font color=orange><font color=blue>ing</font color=blue> ---
April 20, 2001 5:01:53 AM