Sign in with
Your question

With windows 7&IE8 why cant I download adobe flash player 10?

Last response: in Windows 7
March 8, 2011 4:26:00 PM

I have tried everything,but nothing comes up on my programs,but it is on my uninstall.
I have no adobe on my computer now.
Thank You

Ray-raylynnnissen@yahoo.com
March 9, 2011 7:01:40 PM

I am a beginner,and looked at my IE security settings,with the site you gave me>I still can't download adobe
m
l
Related resources
a b $ Windows 7
March 9, 2011 7:14:18 PM

It may already be on you computer. go to adobes website and look for the uninstall software to remove it completely before you try to download again
m
l
a b $ Windows 7
March 9, 2011 7:20:29 PM

It is a browser plugin, its not going to show up in your programs. Watch a flash video, if it works your fine.
m
l
March 10, 2011 9:03:05 PM

no I did not get a conformation e-mail
m
l
March 10, 2011 10:22:14 PM

after using adobes uninstall,I still can not download adobe flash player,and can't watch any videos.
m
l
March 10, 2011 10:28:43 PM

daship said:
It is a browser plugin, its not going to show up in your programs. Watch a flash video, if it works your fine.

I still can't watch any videos after using adobes uninstall.i also mcan not download adobe flash player.
m
l
March 11, 2011 9:07:34 PM

i used adobe uninstall,and I still can't watch any videos,or downloade adobe flash player
m
l
Anonymous
a b $ Windows 7
March 11, 2011 9:46:53 PM

Are you using the 64-bit version of IE? Flash is not available for it.
m
l
March 11, 2011 10:39:54 PM

No I am using IE 9 with 32bit
m
l
a b $ Windows 7
March 12, 2011 4:03:32 PM

Have you tried to download with another web browser like Firefox?Try also using IE without any addons
m
l
March 12, 2011 10:29:41 PM

I have used firefox, that said I needed to temp uninstall my antivirus software,that I don't know how to do
m
l
a b $ Windows 7
March 13, 2011 1:13:14 PM