A8N32-Sli Deluxe - Nothing but problems... [long story]

jonnny

Distinguished
Feb 24, 2006
Ok let me start of by saying hi, im new here & im also new to Asus & AMD... Ive used Intel's & Gigabyte's all of my computer life, and never had an Asus Motherboard either...

I am not a PC-know-it-all, but ive used computers for about 6/7years, and as you all know - you pick up alot of stuff along the way, so I would consider myself 'average' when it comes to computers.