I've had this a few time before when changing hardware. I normally just hit DEL to go into BIOS, then save changes (without necessarily making any changes), then the message tends to disappear.
As far as I can recall, I believe it is something to do with memory timings. Not entirely sure though - it's just that I used to get this a lot when swapping memory modules around.
Hope this helps