General Build Question

Myrkul23

Distinguished
Apr 14, 2006
I've never built a computer before and I'm looking to do so for my new computer. The only reservation I have is installing the processor. Can anyone recommend some good sites that explain how to properly install a processor. The ones I've been googling are really outdated, and I'm not sure if they apply. I really don't want to build this thing and find out it's overheating. Thanks a lot!

weilin

Distinguished