Tom's Hardware > Forum > Deals > Classifieds > FS - 8800GTX,7950GX2, X6800, FX-62, CO3U - Brand New - Look

FS - 8800GTX,7950GX2, X6800, FX-62, CO3U - Brand New - Look

Forum Deals : Classifieds - FS - 8800GTX,7950GX2, X6800, FX-62, CO3U - Brand New - Look

Tom's Hardware: Over 1.4 million members in 6 different countries available to answer all your high-tech questions. Sign up now! Its free!
Word :    Username :           
 

Hello.

I have a Brand New MSI 8800GTX for $610.00 Shipped, and a Gigabyte 7950GX2 for $490.00 Shipped, and also a X6800 Core 2 Duo Processor for $710.00 shipped. I don't have any pic's of the items because my digital camera is getting replaced.

This is not a spam, ripoff, fraud, whatever you want to call it.

More info about the 8800GTX-
- PCI Express
- Memory: 768MB DDR3 384-bit
- RAMDACs: 400MHz
- Vista and HDCP Ready
- Core Clock: 575MHz
- Model # :NX8800GTX-T2D768E

More info about the 7950GX2 -
- PCI Express
- Memory: 1GB DDR3 512 bit
- RAMDACs: 400MHz
- Vista and HDCP Ready
- Core Clock: 500MHz
- Model # :GV-3D1-7950-RH

More info about the X6800 -
- Clock Speed: 2.93GHz
- Socket: 775
- FSB: 1066MHz
- L2 Cache: 4MB
- Dual Core

Both cards are brand new and is boxed in it's retail package. I can only accept Paypal. It will be shipped using UPS Ground shipping method. Please feel free to PM me if you want more info or if you have any questions.

References -
praavincb (ebay)

http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/8403/ultimate360cardsstockae5.th.jpg

-------------

Samson CO3U Multi Pattern USB Condenser Microphone
Listed on ebay - http://cgi.ebay.com/Samson-CO3U-US [...] otohosting
-------

AMD Athlon 64 FX-62 Dual Core Processor
Brand new in retail box is a FX-62 Dual Core Processor!

It's a socket AM2. Dual Core.

You can have it for $645.00 Shipped!
I accept paypal. Feel free to PM me if you are interested or have any questions.

http://img299.imageshack.us/my.php [...] x62df5.jpg

Sponsored Links
Register or log in to remove.

Still nobody interested?

Reply to ultimate360

Heh, nobody is interested because it seems scam like... Digital camera being replaced? Bold fonts telling me that I wont get scammed? Nice try.

Reply to tool_462

Quote :

Heh, nobody is interested because it seems scam like... Digital camera being replaced? Bold fonts telling me that I wont get scammed? Nice try.



Go and take your crap post somewhere else. I am not a scammer. If your not interest don't post here...alright!

Anyways, New Items Added!

Reply to ultimate360

Considering you wont buy a $60 digital camera to take images, though you are selling $1000's of equipment.

and ya the bold letters "I AM NOT RIPPING YOU OFF"...


I buy if you ship COD.

Reply to CompTIA_Rep

I believe you, and I would buy your stuff.

Unfortunately, I am poor. Have you ebayed?
-cm

Reply to celewign

Bump, New Items Added!

Reply to ultimate360

feel free to post pictures at any time.

Reply to CompTIA_Rep
- 0 +

I saw this SAME thread on [H]ardForum FS Forum, same pictures and everything, either these are the same guy, or this scammer is too lazy to even make up his own scam.

Reply to F1N3ST

I would not advice purchase. SOunds fisshy, and the guy got no posts here.


But do what u will people... he is selling brand new top-line stuff.... and cant afford a camera. You deside.

Reply to CompTIA_Rep

But he told me that it wasn't a scam! He even replied directly to me saying not to post here! I think I will just buy it all...hand delivered to my door.

Reply to tool_462

Hay if I could buy it COD, I would too.

Reply to CompTIA_Rep

I like hand delivery better, that way I can submit him and steal the packages...when he wakes up tell him that some guy kicked his ass on the sidewalk and took all his stuff, lucky to be saved by me.

Reply to tool_462

Quote :

I like hand delivery better, that way I can submit him and steal the packages...when he wakes up tell him that some guy kicked his ass on the sidewalk and took all his stuff, lucky to be saved by me.



hahaha better watch out....he might have 1000's of stuff in his hands..so you might wanna hit him really hard....enough he doesnt throw the stuff

Reply to irishsk8rpatrick

Quote :

I saw this SAME thread on [H]ardForum FS Forum, same pictures and everything, either these are the same guy, or this scammer is too lazy to even make up his own scam.



Yes. I have listed the thread on Hard Forum. You got a problem. Don't call me a scammer. I am not one of them.

Reply to ultimate360

Do not call me a scammer, or accuse me of being one. I am not. I have items in hand. I called Sony and asked them where the f*** is my cam. They tricked me by putting me on hold, then hanging up. Retards. I filed a report against sony, so I'm going to see what happens.

Again, do not make jokes, uncalled for comments, and anything that offends me. I am serious. If you are not going to buy, then DON'T POST HERE!!!!

AGAIN DON'T POST HERE IF YOUR NOT BUYING!!!

Reply to ultimate360

Your whole thread is very "scamish". I suggest 2 things if you want to move that much $$$ in products.


Delete this thread and start over.
Go buy a $30 camera and take images.
Make it as assured as possible that you are trustworthy.... though I doutbt that will work.


Sell it on ebay instead.


Or sell to me and ship COD. I will buy COD only. (from you).

Reply to CompTIA_Rep

Quote :

Do not call me a scammer, or accuse me of being one. I am not. I have items in hand. I called Sony and asked them where the f*** is my cam. They tricked me by putting me on hold, then hanging up. Retards. I filed a report against sony, so I'm going to see what happens.

Again, do not make jokes, uncalled for comments, and anything that offends me. I am serious. If you are not going to buy, then DON'T POST HERE!!!!

AGAIN DON'T POST HERE IF YOUR NOT BUYING!!!



There's no rule on this site that says people can't post in a thread unless they're buying.

You're an idiot.

Buyer Beware - People have a right to spread it or make warnings. The fact that you don't welcome criticism and you only want "interested buyers" (cough* victims*cough*) to be allowed to post in your thread is even more evidence that you're possibly a scammer.

Reply to NamelessMC
- 0 +

been reading reviews here for years, just saw the forumz .
was wondering about security in deals, C.O.D. is not secure since fake checks can be made . perhaps we need another feedback system like heatware heatEvals

person with more feedback ships first has been the rule?
my 2 cents

Reply to erotmil

at the very least, dont post like a scammer.... thats step 1.

Reply to CompTIA_Rep
- 0 +

Quote :

at the very least, dont post like a scammer.... thats step 1.



that makes sense too :)

Reply to erotmil
- 0 +

i wouldnt buy from you regardless of what these guys say....


youre a tool.

Reply to mrface
Tom's Hardware > Forum > Deals > Classifieds > FS - 8800GTX,7950GX2, X6800, FX-62, CO3U - Brand New - Look
Go to:

There are 893 identified and unidentified users. To see the list of identified users, Click here.

Please mind

You are about to answer a thread that has been inactive for more than 6 months.
If you still wish to proceed, please ensure that your posting is original and does not duplicate or overlap any prior responses to this thread.

Add a reply Cancel
Sponsored links
  • Ask the community now
  • Publish
Ad
They won a badge
Join us in greeting them