Cheese

Distinguished
Jan 15, 2005
Shut yo mouf foo!

He should be able to advertise his website. Your icon is stupid too btw.

Don't hate a playa for trying to make some dough.

dougie_boy

Distinguished
Jun 15, 2006
dont mean to be harsh... but you might want to employ someone to make your website for you. its all a bit confuzzing and some links dont work.
if this is serious then you really need to sort that out.

gman01

Distinguished
Jun 25, 2006
dont mean to be harsh... but you might want to employ someone to make your website for you. its all a bit confuzzing and some links dont work.
if this is serious then you really need to sort that out.

That site is pretty terrible.... I can't even come up with 1 positive comment about it....

I thought I was a bad web designer, but compared to that I am Leo D....

Doughbuy

Distinguished
Jul 25, 2006
I agree... that side is pretty bad... You see some of the hole in the wall restraunts in ghetto areas of downtown... this is the internet equivalent of that... shrug...

It would also help if the pictures you have on there didn't look like your home... but maybe something more office-ish. Meh

Hmmm...reminds me of a one of the first sites I designed and coded for back in the day...it has a dated look, layout is a crowded, the flames down the side are just bad, and the colors are not very friendly...c'mon, yellow and black theme...space bg has to go...if you want, I can direct you to a hosting/site design company that will give your site a professional look as well as assist with advertising...

Shut yo mouf foo!

Hey Cheese...is this guy a friend of yours? Is that why you defend him? If you are his friend, then help him with that site instead of posting dipshit replies.