Honorable
Jun 20, 2012
Related Stories:

"30 free apps for new android users"
"25 free apps for android tablets"
"10 mobile office apps for android & iOS"
"20 media apps for android users"
"30 apps for rooted android phones"

For the love of god, you're just re-writing old article posts and adding slightly different apps each time...

DEVILVSANGEL00

Distinguished
May 21, 2008
toms kill the spammers please before they start to get comfortable and then out of control, toms is better then these low life bots/spammers.

im new to andriod but i love it already and allll the apps u can get for free is great compared to iOS where u have to pay for basicly the same app,

ibnmuhammad

Honorable
Dec 5, 2012
[citation][nom]DEVILVSANGEL00[/nom]toms kill the spammers please before they start to get comfortable and then out of control, toms is better then these low life bots/spammers.im new to andriod but i love it already and allll the apps u can get for free is great compared to iOS where u have to pay for basicly the same app,[/citation]

Actually not true, most apps on iOS are actually free, and iOS has far greater number than Android.

Stay away from Google and especially their spyware (Chrome/Android), the biggest data collector on the planet. They're only free if you have no care for having a private life.
i.e. Android users are in effect, bitches to Google, as Google pretty much know everything about you.

misterkay

Honorable
Dec 6, 2012
[citation][nom]ibnmuhammad[/nom]Actually not true, most apps on iOS are actually free, and iOS has far greater number than Android.Stay away from Google and especially their spyware (Chrome/Android), the biggest data collector on the planet. They're only free if you have no care for having a private life.i.e. Android users are in effect, bitches to Google, as Google pretty much know everything about you.[/citation] You think Apple doesn't collect your info?

dalethepcman

Distinguished
Jul 1, 2010