Sign in with
Your question

New Nvidia Overclocking software application for 8800's

Last response: in Overclocking
February 8, 2007 2:43:31 AM

Hey Guys........I know i am new on the forum. I have been working on this new software application since last summer. I have finally perfected it.

I am a bios engineer. Tired of telling folks to flash with the floppy, i decided to create an application that could do this in windows. On top of this, we figured how high the delta threshold on 8800's are. So you get a optimized bios on steriods. Try it out.

FREE Windows Based Bios Upgrade

TURN UP THE THROTTLE ON YOUR NVIDIA 8800 GTX OR 8800 GTS GRAPHICS CARD.

Nvidia Performance Enhanced 8800 Bios
Vista Premium Capable

Bring enhanced performance to your Nvidia based 8800 graphics card to the next level. Just when you thought you had to pay extra from Nvidia AIC (Add In Card) Partners to increase performance on your Nvidia graphics card; Wrong.

Performance on the following cards are listed Below:

Model Number Reference: GPU/Memory/Shader Enhanced: GPU/Memory/Shader Performance Gain
GPU – Memory - Shader
Nvidia 8800 GTX 768 575 Mhz/ 900 Mhz 1.8/ 1350 625 Mhz/ 1000 Mhz 2.0/1450 08% / 10% / 08%
Nvidia 8800 GTS 640 500 Mhz/ 800 Mhz 1.6/ 1200 600 Mhz/ 900 Mhz 1.8/1350 20% / 12% / 12%
Nvidia 8800 GTS 320 500 Mhz/ 800 Mhz 1.6/ 1200 600 Mhz/ 900 Mhz 1.8/1350 20% / 12% / 12%

Reasons to upgrade your Graphics Card Bios

• Increased GPU & Memory Performance – Windows XP & Vista Premium Ready
• Enhanced Visual Gaming Experience
• Improve Graphics Card Resale Value
• No need to buy in into the hype of buying a pre-screened / pre-sorted card & spend an extra $50.00 - $100.00
• Guaranteed Over Clock Capabilities*
• Shader (Threaded) Clocks increased by 10% to boost up Overall Performance
• Increased fan speeds are adjusted to Offset the increase in GPU & Memory Performance thermal properties it may generate.

Over 95% of 8800’s were tested to OC very well.