Just Built No Video

flaw42

Distinguished
Feb 26, 2007
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey I recently started my home build yes I am A Newbie messed around fixing pcs but never built so I will start by telling you my setup
Xiode Case
ECS Elitegroup 915pl-A2 Socket 775 MOBO
Intel P4 3.0 Ghz HT 2mb Cache 800FSB Socket 775
Radeon X550 256Mb DDR2 PCI E Video
Maxtor 200GB 8mb Cache 7200Rpm ATA Hard Drive
Ultra X Connect 500 Watt PSU
Thermaltake Mini Typhoon CPU Cooler
Lite-ON Dvd 52x Cdrw
I Used Rounded IDE Cables
OCZ 512Mb PC3200 DDR400 Memory x 2 With Ultra memory Coolers