Allow Future Access by This Movie
 Allow Future Access from this Location
by any movie
 Don't Ask again
that kind of notification pops up when i visit flash game sites, and a random website link pops up in the middle and 2 buttons "cancel and allow". when i press cancel nothing happes, and the notification just pops up again, and i can't control firefox anymore, i have to open task manager and end proccess from there to close it. i haven't press allow yet, since i might make it worse.
what could be the problem?
i have read this problem that this person is also experiencing but the answers of the people are no understandable. lol.