First build problems! HELP

Shady321

Distinguished
Jun 15, 2007
I am still a noob but I did take a hardware class and several other computer related classes first. I bought a barebones setup from tiger that consisted of a case, Asus P5NSLI NVIDIA Socket 775 ATX Motherboard,