That is what is being listed in the startup. If I delete it, it returns when I reboot. If I disable it, it re-enables itself when I reboot. Don't know what they did but I really don't like it running as a "service". I asked on the Google Chrome forums about 1-2 weeks ago with no answer at all so I'm pretty much sure everyone there is clueless or the community sucks.