By restoring to factory settings you would have lost all your data.
D drive on laptops usually contains the restore partition and shouldn't be used for saving files to. A restore partition would be about 10 GB, could be less.
If that's the case with yours, create a set of restore disks (if you havn't already done so) before doing anything further.
Save your data files to your C: drive and backup to external devices.
"When i apply some security change on my d drive, my data is show on popup window to changing secutiry of these data."
I'm sorry but I have no idea of what you are saying.
"my data is show on popup window" if it's visable then you should be able to access it, you may need to open as administrator.