Tom's Hardware Forums » CPU & Components » Power Supplies, PC Cases & Case Mods » Corsair 520watt at buy.com...has anyone ordered from them?
 

Corsair 520watt at buy.com...has anyone ordered from them?

Add a reply



 Word :   Username :  
 
Bottom
Author
 Thread : Corsair 520watt at buy.com...has anyone ordered from them?
 
Profile: addict
More Information

Their reseller rating is pretty bad, but a BUNCH of them seem to be from some ordeal where a company went bankrupt and people didn't get their rebate (I still haven't got a rebate from myrebates411.com through newegg.com).

Anyway, just curious if anyone has ordered a PSU from them?

Related Pr oduct
Register or log in to remove.

Profile: nimble knuckle
More Information

i was also looking at that, buy.com is pretty reliable.

Profile: stranger
More Information

Weird, as much I've heard about Buy.com being a horrible company, I ordered a Corsair 520HX early this month from them and I got the PS in less than 24 hours from California. No online company has sent me an order in such a short time - not even Newegg.com whereas they reside in NJ while I am in Delaware.

Profile: addict
More Information

I got my 620w, and my memory on a different occassion from there, no problems and I got my rebates.

Profile: addict
More Information

I just bought an Antec NeoHE 500w from them about two weeks ago, everything went smoothly except it took about a week and a half to get to me. I'd rather order from Newegg, or ClubIT or another site like that.

Profile: Ancient Poster
More Information

Buy.Com is a perfectly reliable site.


Go to:
Add a reply
  Tom's Hardware Forums » CPU & Components » Power Supplies, PC Cases & Case Mods » Corsair 520watt at buy.com...has anyone ordered from them?
 

Google Ads
Ad