Deleting pictures from easy share software album

If I delete pictures from easy share software album will they still remain in my pictures file?
1 answer Last reply
More about deleting pictures easy share software album
  1. Most likely, yes. However, I'm not familiar with that software, I don't use it.

    An easy way to find out is, copy a picture from the file to your desktop. Then delete that picture through the easy share software. Then go to the picture folder and see if it's still there. If not, just copy the file from your desktop back into your picture folder. If it is, just delete the picture on the desktop.
Ask a new question

Read More

Software Windows XP