Photo printing wizard configuration

Hello,

I have a problem with the photo printing wizard, I'm using my work Pc and whenever I want to print anything all the previous pictures that I have printed are shown in the Photo prinitng wizard which eliminates any sense of privacy.

I would like to know how can I access the options of the Photo Prinitng Wizard and if able to disable the option of saving the prrevious printed pictures.

Best Regards,

AQ
1 answer Last reply
More about photo printing wizard configuration
  1. What program is this? And if this computer is at work, are you allowed to change settings?
Ask a new question

Read More

Configuration Photo Windows XP