Tom's Hardware Forums » Homebuilt Systems » General Homebuilt » Is Overclockers.co.uk a good site
 

Is Overclockers.co.uk a good site

Add a reply



 Word :   Username :  
 
Bottom
Author
 Thread : Is Overclockers.co.uk a good site
 
Non-conformity for non-conformity's sake is confor
Profile: enthusiast
More Information

Hey guys, just saw this OC 9600GT on Overclockers
 
http://www.overclockers.co.uk/show [...] subcat=356
 
Just wondered if anyone had bought from them before and what their shipping costs were like as you get free shipping on over 50 pound orders at ebuyer so that could negate the difference in price.

Related Pr oduct
Register or log in to remove.

Profile: member
More Information

I've ordered from them about 3 times before? They have the best service i've currently had the pleasure of dealing with. Next day delivery, and they keep to their word. However they may not be the cheapest, shop around at dabs.com as well.

Non-conformity for non-conformity's sake is confor
Profile: enthusiast
More Information

How much was the shipping do you remember? I'm tempted by the cheap 9600GT as I think for 1280x1024 gaming it's the best choice currently.


Go to:
Add a reply
  Tom's Hardware Forums » Homebuilt Systems » General Homebuilt » Is Overclockers.co.uk a good site
 

Google Ads
Ad