huge problem: tearing and flickering when playing games.!

cooolr

Distinguished
May 31, 2008
Hey I have a serious problem

Long time ago I bought some good graphic card for my good new pc and then I started playing games
Well after playing for 1 month I started to see some tearing and some annoying flickering when playing games
(It was deffinatly not overheating and I did not need a new driver)
Well the more I played the worse it got till it started to happen everywhere, not only in games but on my desktop there were these little blue dots

So I bought a new graphic card called 8600 GTS BUT I quit playing games and only used it for internet and such but later on I wanted to play games so badly that I started playing games and this happened again.
(there is NOTHING wrong with any other parts of the pc, they are being upgraded everywhere in the middle of the story, I remember sometime getting a new powersupply, later getting 2 2GB sticks and later getting a new CPU but this graphic annoyance was still happening) And this just got worse and worse so lol I started to think that I let all my cards overheat so I bought a new one and I was not going to let it overheat.

So I now have an 8800 GT lol and I start playing games and this starts happening, (drives me mad, I just want to be ABLE to play games and I don't have this kind of money to buy constant graphic cards)

(I'm a little lazy to take screenshots and find a host for it and upload it and link it so I just googled pictures and found some that were exactly like mine)

http://img393.imageshack.us/my.php?image=15677984nj2.jpg
http://img393.imageshack.us/img393/6240/19210941fn5.jpg
(ok first you start seeing theese things, and some really annoying flickering, so some black stuff flickering all over the screen)

(then this comes:)
YOU MUST SEE THIS:
http://img114.imageshack.us/img114/7006/wow2007020213545703lo6.jpg

the more I play the worse it gets and this is exactly what I'm having