Sign in with
Your question

Increasing VRAM.. Can this be done?

Tags:
  • Graphics Cards
  • Graphics
Last response: in Graphics & Displays
July 28, 2008 1:26:45 AM

First of all, yeah i know this question has been asked many times before (2 times on THF.. Yeah i searched before posting....) Secondly, HI! Im new to THF. So you can expect a lotta noob qns from me!