Powercooler HD 4870 2100 SEK
Samsung 203N
Western Digital Caviar SE16 640GB
Crucial DDR2 BallistiX TRACER 4GB
Xigmatek HDT-s1283
Samsung t220
Corsair 750TX Power Supply
Windows Vista 64 bit

I have put everything in the computer besides the hard drive becuase I can't figure out where it goes in the Cooler Master 690.

I am also having trouble figuring out what cables the fans, hard drive, DVD-CD Rom should be hooked up too. This CorsairPSU has like 10 cables and some of them aren't labeled and I went through the manuals like 10 times and have no clue which goes where.

I am at work now but can post pictures later tonight...If anyone can somehow help out, maybe explain what cables go into the HD, Fans, DVD-CD rom that would be awesome because I want to finish this build tonight.

I am a noob I know...I will give rep if this forum has rep to anyone who helps out!

Thank you

This part is fairly easy.
The hard drives go into these parts.

cooler_master_cm_690_15_thumb.jpg

Located at the bottom right of your case.

cooler_master_cm_690_11_thumb.jpg

The hard drive installation is another feature that caught my eye. Keeping with the tool-less design, no screws are needed, but some are included if you rather use them over the standard parts. The hard drive is put in and kept into place with four plastic pegs that should do a decent job at minimizing noise. It may be hard to get the drive in at first, but it'll fit.

The Hd and DVD drive should take SATA power plugs

sata15pin.jpg

and SATA drive cables.

SATA_Cable.jpg

They should be installed like this.

t01620030501pxp102_B.jpg

The other side of the SATA drive cables should be plugged into the motherboard's SATA ports.

p6ngm_sata.jpg

The fans should be hooked up to your motherboards fan headers

4pin.jpg

or molex plugs, depending on the type of fan.

tutorial-4pin_molex_power_conn.jpg

Hopefully this points you in the right direction.
I you have any other problems, just drop a post.