Archived from groups: comp.sys.palmtops (More info?)
When you delete something on your Palm a Pop-Up asks you if you want to
save this file on PC. Uncheck this
> When i delete items from my tasks on my palm T3 they still show in
> outlook under tasks.
> in outlooks i see all my tasks (none have ever been deleted) even
> though i have removed them via my palm. They still show "In Progress"
> in outlook. why do they get viewed under "Active Tasks"
> can anyone help me on this one ??