Sign in with
Your question

How to manufacture memory cards?

Last response: in Storage
March 20, 2010 8:32:32 AM

Hello everyone
I've recently join this community . Hope you all will help me. I want to start manufacturing unit of memory cards but no information about it . Hope I m at right place and anyone who know abt it plz help me . tons Thanx in advance
a b } Memory
a b G Storage
March 20, 2010 12:02:17 PM

Oh boy, not another one of these.
"Hello, I must see the dark side of the moon, please how to build Saturn Moon Rocket"
I have no money, no experience, no background, and no factory or workers to make the parts. Please make suggestions and thank you for answering my most urgent question.

But really, here is what you do:
The first thing you need to do is build a 135 million dollar (US currency) silicon wafer facility. After you have one of those, then come back here and ask, and we will tell you all you need to know about manufacturing the modules from there.
m
l
a b G Storage
March 20, 2010 12:48:30 PM

jitpublisher said:
Oh boy, not another one of these.
"Hello, I must see the dark side of the moon, please how to build Saturn Moon Rocket"
I have no money, no experience, no background, and no factory or workers to make the parts. Please make suggestions and thank you for answering my most urgent question.

But really, here is what you do:
The first thing you need to do is build a 135 million dollar (US currency) silicon wafer facility. After you have one of those, then come back here and ask, and we will tell you all you need to know about manufacturing the modules from there.