Sign in with
Your question

Quick help i have a leak!!#$%

Last response: in Overclocking
March 23, 2010 7:13:10 AM

i was playing a game and my temps jsut shot threw the roof then i checked to see what the f$%^ :fou:  was going res and pump and rad and 2 of the fitting and the tubing connecting the *** just started leaking
please help i need a quick fix now. im still new to this stuff so please some on help me out :pfff: 

More about : quick leak

March 23, 2010 7:21:48 AM

blaze15301 said:
i was playing a game and my temps jsut shot threw the roof then i checked to see what the f$%^ :fou:  was going res and pump and rad and 2 of the fitting and the tubing connecting the *** just started leaking
please help i need a quick fix now. im still new to this stuff so please some on help me out :pfff: 

Not sure what to say, but my advice would be clean up mess and make sure you don't short out any of the connection on the motherboard. A good way to clean off the hardware that got leaked on would be using baby oil cause its non-conductive. Once clean just remove the radiator kit and set up and start running stock fans in your PC.

To fix it:

Just go to: newegg.com

Sorry if I didn't really help much I have only ran one of my machines in liquid cooling.
m
l
March 23, 2010 7:26:09 AM

well thank you for your fast reply but i want to know why the *** it all just started leaking like that the only thing i can compare it to is a water main breaking i didn't buy anything to cheap every forum i was on people swore by all the stuff i got. sorry for the language but i was just :fou:  starting to enjoy it then this ******* mess happens arghaihdsjhadlkghldfkgh
m
l
Related resources
March 23, 2010 7:35:59 AM

blaze15301 said: