Expert eyes needed: P7P55D-E Prem i5 750

TheFirm34

Distinguished
Jun 11, 2010
Hello all!
I have been reading these forums alot but this is my first time posting.
I very recently built a new rig and have managed to OC my i5 750 @ 4ghz.
However, there are so many bios options for the P7P55D-E mobo,
So I wanted to make sure everything is setup up how it should be before I start stress testing and find out months from now that my BIOS setup was faulty.
Which I'm guessing it probably is.

This is my setup:

Asus P7P55D-E Premium
i5 750 2,66 @ 4ghz current OC
Noctua NH-D14 CPU cooler
Corsair 850W PSU
KINGSTON HyperX/ 4GB/ 1600MHz/ DDR3/ Non-ECC CL9 (KHX1600C9D3K2/4GX)
Intel X25-M SSD 80GB 2,5", Gen2 (02HD f.w) as OS disk
Barracuda XT 2TB SATA3 as Storage
Zotac GTX 295

Here is how my Bios looks like:

And this is the CPU-Z with HWmonitor:

So my question is, what should I tweak if anything and what would people suggest I do next.
I'm guessing the system will need stress testing with Prime95.
Also let me know if you need to see other specs/bios options. And I will post em asap.

Thanks in advance!

"Most" of the successful OC i5 750 at or above 4 GHz increased the CPU voltage just above Intel's recommended values, and instead you are really pushing the BUS speed of 200+ MHz.

Ref 1 - http://www.tomshardware.com/reviews/core-i5-750-overclock,2438-4.html
Ref 2 - http://techgage.com/article/overclocking_intels_core_i5-750_i7-870/2

Regardless, be happy if your CPU lasts a year. I would assume that your MOBO has the ability to [save] multiple configurations. Also,while your Noctua NH-D14 is nice it really wasn't designed to keep a 4+GHz i5 (50% OC) running 7/24, and so I would assume it will be LOUD and your CPU will OVERHEAT. Obviously, run Prime 95 (overnight) and watch your temps anything above 70C-72C can damage your CPU.
CPU Specs - http://processorfinder.intel.com/details.aspx?sSpec=SLBLC