Maedros_2931

Distinguished
Jan 15, 2009
Ok. here is the thing. I will start with the fact that i am a computer enthusiast. I am not an expert which means i don't know much about things like dos environment commands, programing, scripts, hex editing etc etc etc but i do know a lot of pc stuff. I build computers from ground zero myself, i do overclocking, data recovery, dual boots, formating i know practically everything about windows xp and all these stuff that a computer enthusiast do. I am doing this prologue cause i was highly reluctant to ask help on a forum cause many people suggest things that aren't even remotely close to the problem solution.they do it on good will and it's nice they are trying to help but i really need some expert help here.