Sign in with
Your question
Closed

How to connect amplifier and speakers to pc

Last response: in Windows XP
July 23, 2011 10:24:06 AM

I want to play music stored on my pc on Windows media player and was doing so using an amp and speakers on loan from a friend. They needed to take them back, so I sought manufacturer's advice on what I would need to set up again. I bought a pair of Beng LB776 S floor standing speakers, skytronic 103 series karaoke amplifier, 2 x jack leads and speaker cable but cannot see from the very brief instructions that came with the amp. how to connect all of this up correctly as it didn't mention any of this information. I am not an expert so I need to be told in detail exactly what goes where and what it should look like. Please help.
July 23, 2011 1:02:33 PM

patrick180g said:
I want to play music stored on my pc on Windows media player and was doing so using an amp and speakers on loan from a friend. They needed to take them back, so I sought manufacturer's advice on what I would need to set up again. I bought a pair of Beng LB776 S floor standing speakers, skytronic 103 series karaoke amplifier, 2 x jack leads and speaker cable but cannot see from the very brief instructions that came with the amp. how to connect all of this up correctly as it didn't mention any of this information. I am not an expert so I need to be told in detail exactly what goes where and what it should look like. Please help.

This may help: http://www.ehow.com/how_4827378_hook-up-floor-speakers-...
Score
Related resources
July 24, 2011 8:20:29 AM