i use my flash drive between mac and pc and if i delete everything when it is plugged into my mac, it disappears but it still says the files are there. as soon as i plug it into my pc, i can see all the files. how can i fix this??
More aboutflash drive confusion
Have you tried formatting the flash dive (if you want to erase the data) ?