Overclocking E7500

it has been a while i owned this rig but this is the first time i want to squeeze more performance from my cpu. to be honest i'm a newbie in overclocking so i'm i hope you guys can give me some advice or guide regarding this matter.as for my spec you can see my member config for more detail. currently i'm running my cpu at 3.60ghz

Capture0.png

Capture2.png

Capture1.png

i hope you guys can give some comment regarding my oc. please tell me if there is any other detail you may need. any help are appreciated :)

Solution
I have an E7500 running at 4.1 GHz (24 Prime95 stable):
GA-EP35-DS3P | E7500 OC'd to 4.1 GHz (373 MHz X 11)

The best way to overclock is to learn to use the BIOS.

This should be your first stop.
Core2 Overclocking Guide
http://www.tomshardware.co.uk/forum/259899-11-core-overclocking-guide

Shadow's Gigabyte motherboard OC guide:
http://www.tomshardware.co.uk/forum/page-245679_11_0.html
It's for an EP35-DS3L but all the Gigabyte Core2 BIOS's are similar.

Go through the guides. Then take your core voltage off Auto and set your memory voltage to factory recommended values. Change the System Memory Multiplier from AUTO to 2.00. Then when you increase the FSB, the memory clock will rise in in proportion with it. At an FSB of 266 MHz...
I have an E7500 running at 4.1 GHz (24 Prime95 stable):
GA-EP35-DS3P | E7500 OC'd to 4.1 GHz (373 MHz X 11)

The best way to overclock is to learn to use the BIOS.

This should be your first stop.
Core2 Overclocking Guide
http://www.tomshardware.co.uk/forum/259899-11-core-overclocking-guide

Shadow's Gigabyte motherboard OC guide:
http://www.tomshardware.co.uk/forum/page-245679_11_0.html
It's for an EP35-DS3L but all the Gigabyte Core2 BIOS's are similar.