When shuting down, it goes from closing network connection to saving your settings to shuting down.It shuts down ok, but I never got that closing network connectioon before. What is going on and how do I get rid of that 1st message??
sometimes when the shutdown is 'lagged', so to speak, it will show that. basically it happens everytime u shutdown, but somtimes you'll see it and other times u won't. the only way to get rid of it is to shut the network service off, but then u can't use ur internet connection. hope this helps